Management Team & Staff


Management

gerhard kuska

Dr. Gerhard F. Kuska - Executive Director

E-mail: kuska@maracoos.org

Phone: 302-831-7553

michael crowley

Michael Crowley - Technical Director

E-mail: crowley@marine.rutgers.edu

Phone: 848-932-3287

mary ford

Mary Ford – Director of Engagement & External Relations

E-mail: mary@maracoos.org

Phone: 302-605-2727

Staff

josh kohut

Dr. Josh Kohut – Engagement Coordinator, New Jersey

E-mail: kohut@marine.rutgers.edu

Phone: 848-932-3496

katie liming

Katie Liming – Program Assistant

E-mail: katie@maracoos.org

Phone: 302-831-7553

hugh roarty

Hugh Roarty – MARACOOS HF Radar Lead

E-mail: hroarty@marine.rutgers.edu

Phone: 848-932-3342

grace walker

Grace Walker – Engagement Coordinator, Virginia

E-mail: grace@maracoos.org

Phone: 757-683-4931

kristin wakefield

Kirstin Wakefield – Engagement Coordinator, Special Projects

E-mail: kirstin@maracoos.org

Phone: 302-258-4501

Mailing Address

MARACOOS
Mid-Atlantic Regional Association Coastal Ocean Observing System
318 South College Avenue
Newark, DE 19711


For general inquiries: 302-831-7553 or info@maracoos.org

For administration, media, dues, or membership questions contact Katie Liming: 302-831-7553, katie@maracoos.org